Free Essential Oils Virtual Class!

Build your wellness toolbox to compliment your yoga, meditation, and/or breathwork practice!

Join Katie Nesbitt & Roxanne Wheeler for a 45-minute Virtual Class and learn the science behind essential oils as safer, more effective and cheaper solutions to traditional healthcare. We will help you understand the best oils to boost your immune health, manage stress, and improve sleep – – key areas in supporting your overall physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. Not to mention, many of these oils are the perfect complement to enhance your yoga and deepen your meditation practices.

Sign up for one of the 3 class opportunities by clicking the date/time below that best fits your schedule. We can’t wait to share this knowledge with you to help YOU feel your best!

August 4th – 4pm PST / 7pm EST
August 6th – 4pm PST / 7pm EST
August 8th – 8am PST / 11am EST

If you’re located in Asia or Australia, classes will be on the morning of Aug 5th, 7th, 9th. Sign up via links above and join in.

A few special giveaways will be offered during the classes too!

 

Livestream Yoga Classes

Click the class titles below to sign up.

Suggested Donation is $5-20/class.

Payment Options: Venmo (@katie-nesbitt); PayPal (PayPal.me/katienesbitt); Zelle (katiemnesbitt@gmail.com)

SUNDAY, AUG 2:

All Levels Vinyasa Flow (60-minutes): 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST

Pairing our breath with movement, we will strengthen, open and elongate the body while easing the tension in our mind. This class will include variations to many postures, including arm balance, inversions, backbends, and more!

Yoga Nidra Meditation (20-minutes): 6:00pm PST / 9:00pm EST

Join this 20-minute guided Yoga Nidra meditation and sink into deeper relaxation, bliss and enlightenment. An eye mask, eye pillow, or something else to cover your eyes is highly recommended as well to sink into this deep form of meditation.

TUESDAY, AUG 4:

All Levels Vinyasa Flow (45-minutes): 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST

This class will be a well-rounded 45-minute Yoga flow, pairing our breath with movement as we strengthen, open and elongate the body to create a wonderfully balanced body and mind. Pose variations & modifications will be included to suit students of all levels, from beginner to experienced yogis.

THURSDAY, AUG 6:

Gentle Yoga (30-minutes): 5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST

Join Katie for a 30-minute Gentle Yoga Class to help you slow down and reconnect. We’ll focus on opening the hips and shoulders to create greater openness in the body and calmness to the mind.

Active Breathwork (40-minutes): 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST

This active 3-part Conscious Connected Breathing Session, will allow you to dive into the deeper layers of your mind, heart and spirit. Give this profound breathwork class a try and create even greater breakthroughs in life. No experience necessary! We will begin with an introduction to this specific style of breathwork, then move into a 20-25-minute active breathwork session, and a long 10 minute soul soothing savasana.

Prefer to Practice At Your Own Time & Place?

Click below for On Demand Videos to practice anytime, anywhere. Monthly Memberships, Rentals, and Video Purchases available.

PRIVATE GROUP OR INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS AVAILABLE

Corporate sessions or individual private lessons available to focus on your specific goals around yoga, meditation, breathwork, or wellness consultation to optimize your health and wellbeing.

Please contact me directly for a free 15-minute consultation if you are interested in learning more about private group classes, corporate offerings, or individual private lessons.